W507: Wild Horse & Burro Management

(Rapid Response to Emerging Issue Activity)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Stringham, Tamzen K
tstringham@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada

Sedinger, James S
jsedinger@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada

Perryman, Barry L
bperryman@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada

Thacker, Eric
eric.thacker@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Messmer, Terry
Terry.Messmer@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Rood, Kerry
kerry.rood@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Nelson, Mark
mark.nelson@usu.edu
Utah Cooperative Extension

McCuin, Gary
mccuing@unce.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada

Frey, Shandra Nicole
nicki.frey@usu.edu
Yes Utah Cooperative Extension

Scasta, John D.
jscasta@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Teglas, Mike B
mteglas@cabnr.unr.edu
Nevada - University of Nevada

Hadfield, Jessie
jessie.hadfield@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Beck, Jeffrey L
jlbeck@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Schultz, Brad
schultzb@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension

Neibergs, Shannon J
sneibergs@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Snell, Laura
lksnell@ucanr.edu
California Cooperative Extension

Gradil, Carlos M.
cgradil@vasci.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Singletary, Loretta
singletaryl@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension
Dean's Office
775-771-4452
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.