NCAC25: Agricultural Communications

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Brinklow, Douglas
brinklo3@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Cartmell, Dwayne
dwayne.cartmell@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Retallick, Michael S
msr@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural Education and Studies
515-294-4810
Russell, Mark
mrussell@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Kitchel, Tracy
kitchel.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University
Community and Leadership Development
Lamm, Alexa
alamm@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Edgar, Leslie D
leslie.edgar@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Ellis, Jason D
jdellis@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Communications
785-532-3438
Balschweid, Mark
mbalschweid2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication
402-472-8738
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.