NE1727: Influence of ovary, uterus, and embryo on pregnancy success in ruminants

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Bicalho, Rodrigo C
rcb28@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Keating, Aileen F
akeating@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Animal Science
Diaz, Francisco J
fjd10@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Ealy, Alan D
ealy@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Pate, Joy L
jlp36@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

814-863-0558
Wood, Jennifer
jwood5@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Animal Science
402-472-6437
Memili, Erdogan
em149@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Butler, W. Ronald
wrb2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Animal Science
607-255-3174
Wiltbank, Milo C
Wiltbank@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Ott, Troy
tlo12@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Animal Science
814-441-2657
Bridges, Phillip J
pbrid2@email.uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Cheong, Soon Hon
cs344@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Yao, Jianbo
jianbo.yao@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University
Animal and Nutritional Sciences
304-293-2631
Giordano, Julio O.
jog25@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Tsang, Paul
Paul.Tsang@unh.edu
Yes New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire
Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
603-862-3757
Dailey, Robert A.
rdailey@wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University

Townson, David
dave.townson@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont
Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences
603-862-3757
Fissore, Rafael
rfissore@vasci.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Veterinary & Animal Science
413-545-2427
Visconti, Pablo
pvisconti@vasci.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Rhoads, Michelle
rhoadsm@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Animal Sciences
Bishop, Cecily
cecily.bishop@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Garcia-Guerra, Alvaro
garciaguerra.1@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Ren, Yi Athena
yar9@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Dickinson, Sarah
smoorey5@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Cardoso, Rodolfo
r.cardoso@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Mathew, Daniel
dmathew@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Edwards, J. L.
jedwards@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Animal Science
865-946-1011
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.