WDC4004: Marketing, Trade, and Management of Aquaculture and Fishery Resources

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Quagrainie, Kwamena K
kquagrai@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University
Agricultural Economics
765-494-4200
Weninger, Quinn
weninger@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Economics
515-294-8976
Scheld, Andrew M
scheld@vims.edu
Virginia Institute of Marine Science

Gong Jiang, Hui
hgong@triton.uog.edu
Guam - University of Guam

Ares, Adrian
adriana@triton.uog.edu
Yes Guam - University of Guam

Uchida, Hirotsugu
huchida@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island
Environmental and Natural Resource Economics
401-874-2238
Fitzsimmons, Kevin
kevfitz@cals.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water and Environmental Science
Ropicki, Andrew
aropicki@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Treviño-Peña, Melva
trevino@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Chen, Kuan-Ju
chenkj@triton.uog.edu
Guam - University of Guam

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.