NC1183: Mycotoxins in a Changing World

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Panaccione, Daniel
danpan@wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University

Trail, Frances
trail@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Keller, Nancy
npkeller@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Bacteriology
608-262-9795
Yu, Jaehyuk
jyu1@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Hallen-Adams, Heather E
hhallen-adams2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Leslie, John
jfl@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Plant Pathology
785-532-6176
Vaillancourt, Lisa
vaillan@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Plant Pathology
859-257-2203
Del Ponte, Emerson
delponte@ufv.br
Federal University of Vicosa - Brazil

Ensley, Steve
sensley01@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Kuldau, Gretchen
kuldau@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Plant Pathology
814-863-7232
Lawton, Michael A
lawton@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Di, Rong
rongdi@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Munkvold, Gary P
munkvold@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Plant Pathology and Microbiology
Schmale, David G
dschmale@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Du, Xiangwei
xddyz@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Tumbleson, Mike
mtumbles@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Veterinary Medicine
217-333-9786
Sanad, Yasser
sanady@uapb.edu
Yes University of Arkansas-Pine Bluff

Noemí Chulze, Sofía
schulze@exa.unrc.edu.ar
Research Institute on Mycology and Mycotoxicology: The National University of Río Cuarto (UNRC).

Krska, Rudolf
rudolf.Krska@boku.ac.at
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna (BOKU)

Steffenson, Brian J.
bsteffen@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Sulyok, Michael
michael.sulyok@boku.ac.at
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna (BOKU)

Ayalew, Amare
Amarea@africa-union.org
Yes African Union

Berthiller, Franz
franz.berthiller@boku.ac.at
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna (BOKU)

Logrieco, Antonio
antonio.logrieco@ispa.cnr.it
Institute of Sciences of Food Production/Istituto di Scienze delle Produzioni Alimentari

Pascale, Michelangelo
michelangelo.pascale@ispa.cnr.it
Institute of Sciences of Food Production/Istituto di Scienze delle Produzioni Alimentari

Moretti, Antonio
antonio.moretti@ispa.cnr.it
Institute of Sciences of Food Production/Istituto di Scienze delle Produzioni Alimentari

Singh, Maninderpal
msingh@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Shan, Xueyan
xshan@bch.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Vanlandingham, Dana
dlvanlan@k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Ameen, Gazala
Gazala.Ameen@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Carbone, Ignazio
icarbon@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Harvey, Jagger
jjharvey@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Wise, Kiersten A
kiersten.wise@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.