SERA48: Turf

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Thoms, Adam
athoms@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Peacock, Charles
charles_peacock@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Kenworthy, Kevin E
kkenworthy@ifas.ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Segars, Chrissie
chrissie.segars@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Harmon, Philip
pfharmon@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Bertucci, Matthew
bertucci@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Moss, Justin Q.
mossjq@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
405-744-5729
Stewart, Barry
brs40@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Plant and Soil Sciences
662-325-2725
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.