W4188: Soil, Water, and Environmental Physics to Sustain Agriculture and Natural Resources

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Stoy, Paul
paul.stoy@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Tuller, Markus
mtuller@cals.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water & Environmental Science
Haghverdi, Amir
amirh@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Stewart, Ryan D
sryan3@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Keenan, Trevor
trevorkeenan@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley

Anderson, Ray
ray.anderson@ars.usda.gov
USDA/ARS-California

Daigh, Aaron L
Aaron.Daigh@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Huang, Jingyi
jhuang426@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Ajami, Hoori
hoori.ajami@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Schwartz, Robert C
robert.schwartz@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/TX

Zhang, Wei
weizhang@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Crop and Soil Sciences
517-355-0271
Casey, Frank
Francis.Casey@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University
School of Natural Resource Sciences
701-231-8577
Berli, Markus
markus.berli@dri.edu
Yes Desert Research Institute

Wendroth, Ole O.B.
owendroth@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Plant & Soil Sciences
859-257-4768
Rasmussen, Craig
crasmuss@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water & Environmental Sciences
Evett, Steven
steve.evett@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/TX
Soil and Water Mgmt. Res. Unit/USDA-ARS
806-356-5775
Young, Michael
michael.young@beg.utexas.edu
Yes University of Texas - Austin

512-475-8830
Mohanty, Binayak
bmohanty@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
979-458-4421
Skaggs, Todd
Todd.Skaggs@ars.usda.gov
USDA/ARS-California

Nieber, John
nieber@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Biosystems & Agricultural Engineering
612-625-6724
Horton, Jr., Robert
rhorton@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
515-294-7843
Kelleners, Thijs J.
tkellene@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Ecosystem Science and Management
307-766-4279
Shukla, Manoj
shuklamk@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Wu, Laosheng
Laosheng.Wu@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Chief, Karletta
kchief@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water and Environmental Sciences
520-626-5598
Deb, Sanjit
sanjit.deb@ttu.edu
Texas Tech University

Jones, Scott
scott.jones@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Dept. of Plants, Soils & Biometeorology
435-797-2175
Ochsner, Tyson E
tyson.ochsner@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Wu, Joan
jwu@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Biological Systems Engineering
509-335-5996
Bary, Andrew
bary@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Flury, Markus
flury@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Crop and Soil Sciences
509-335-1719
Heinse, Robert
rheinse@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Heitman, Joshua L
jlheitman@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Ochoa, Carlos G
Carlos.Ochoa@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Schaap, Marcel G
mschaap@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Soil, Water & Environmental Science
Dragila, Maria
maria.dragila@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

abou najm, majdi
mabounajm@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Simunek, Jirka
jiri.simunek@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Environmental Sciences
Tyner, John S.
tynerj@gmail.com
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Lee, Jaehoon
jhlee@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science
865-974-8813
Patrignani, Andres
andrespatrignani@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Nippgen, Fabian
fnippgen@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Schaeffer, Sean
sschaef5@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Brookshire, Jack
jbrookshire@montana.edu
Montana - Montana State University

Jones, Scott B.
scott.jones@usu.edu48501
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Plants, Soils and Climate
435-797-2175
Scott, Durelle T
dscott@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

McMaine, John
john.mcmaine@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Gray, Andrew
agray@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Harter, Thomas H
thharter@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Linhoss, Anna C
alinhoss@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Chu, Maria
mlchu@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Jin, Yan
yjin@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware
Plant and Soil Science
302-831-6962
Girotto, Manuela
mgirotto@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley

Steenhuis, Tammo S.
tss1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Biological & Environmental Engineering
607-255-2489
Parajuli, Prem B.
pparajuli@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
662-325-7350
Vargas, Rodrigo
rvargas@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.