S1078: Cognitive Influence on Teaching, Learning, and Decision Making Around Critical Agricultural and Natural Resource Issues

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Bunch, James
bunchj@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Diaz, John
john.diaz@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Sandlin, M'Randa
Msandlin@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Telg, Ricky W
rwtelg@ufl.edu
Florida Cooperative Extension
Agricultural Education and Communication
352-273-2094
Rodriguez, Lulu
lulurod@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Liu, Donald J.
dliu@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Applied Economics
612-625-6765
Stedman, Nicole
nstedman@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Redwine, Tobin
tredwine@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Hains, Bryan
bryan.hains@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Dooley, Kim
k-dooley@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Hains, Kristina
k.hains@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Blackburn, Joey
jjblackburn@lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Ruth, Taylor
tkruth@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Logan, Joanne
loganj@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Biosystems Engineering/Environmental Science
865-974-8803
Layfield, Dale
dlayfie@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Stephens, Carrie Ann
cfritz@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.