NCERA210: Improving the management and effectiveness of cooperatively owned business organizations

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Elliott, Matthew S
Matthew.elliott@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Knudson, William
knudsonw@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Briggeman, Brian
bbrigg@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Ag Econ
Schmit, Todd M
tms1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Applied Economics and Management
607-255-3015
Plakias, Zoe
plakias.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Jacobs, Keri L
kljacobs@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Economics
Boland, Michael A
boland@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

McKee, Gregory J.
gmckee3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Agribusiness and Applied Economics
Park, John
jlpark@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Agricultural Economics
979-845-8982
Bhuyan, Sanjib
bhuyan@sebs.rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University
Agriculture, Food, and Resource Economics
848-932-9123
Zivkovic, Sanja
sanja.zivkovic@ttu.edu
Texas Tech University
Agricultural and applied economics
8063002841
Cook, Michael L.
cookml@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri
Ag Economics
573-882-0127
Kenkel, Philip
kenkel@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Agricultural Economics
405-744-9818
White, James
james.white@uwrf.edu
Yes University of Wisconsin - River Falls

Hueth, Brent
hueth@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.