W4122: Beneficial and Adverse Effects of Natural Chemicals on Human Health and Food Safety

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Helferich, William
helferic@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Food Science And Human Nutrition
217-244-5414
Denison, Michael S
msdenison@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Chen, Hong
hongchen@uiuc.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Eisenstein, Rick
eisenste@nutrisci.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Bello, Nicholas T
ntbello@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Animal Sciences
8489322966
Delgado, Efren
edelgad@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Romagnolo, Donato
donato@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Nutritional Sciences
520-626-9108
Zhu, Meijun
meijun.zhu@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
School of Food Sciences
Pestka, James J.
pestka@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Food Science & Human Nutrition
Coulombe, Roger
roger@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Toxicology
Weir, Tiffany
tiffany.weir@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Chen, Chi
chichen@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Nomura, Daniel K
dnomura@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley

Limesand, Kirsten
limesank@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Williams, David E
david.williams@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Majumder, Kaustav
kaustav.majumder@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Nerurkar, Pratibha V
pratibha@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii

Chicco, Adam
adam.chicco@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Guo, Mingruo
mguo@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont

Tilton, Susan
Susan.Tilton@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Izard, Jacques
jizard@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Marco, Maria
mmarco@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Verma, Mohit
msverma@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Tanguay, Robert
robert.tanguay@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Turner, Nancy D
ndturner@anr.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Nutrition & Food Science
Natarajan, Sathish Kumar
snatarajan2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Maier, Claudia
claudia.maier@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Das, Aditi
editidas@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Whelan, Jay
jwhelan@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Nutrition
865-974-6237
Chun, Ock
ock.chun@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs

Medina-Meza, Ilce G
ilce@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Biological System Engineering
509-335-0387
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.