SERA47: Strengthening the Southern Region Extension and Research System to Support Local & Regional Foods Needs and Priorities

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Bloom, J Dara
jdbloom@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Gehrt, Karen R
gehrtk@vt.edu
Virginia Cooperative Extension
Department of Agricultural & Extension Education
540-231-1435
Wu, Ying
ywu@tnstate.edu
Tennessee State University

Gunther, Darlene
dgunther@tnstate.edu
Tennessee State University

Carro, Vivian
vivian.carro@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico
Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology
787-767-9705
Felter, Liz
lfelter@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Coker, Christine E
ccoker@ra.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Coastal Research and Extension Center
228.546.1013
Lelekacs, Joanna
jmleleka@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Cooperative Extension

Tanaka, Keiko
ktanaka@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Community and Leadership Development
859-257-7574
Taylor, Jennifer
Famu.register@gmail.com
Florida Agricultural and Mechnaical University Extension

McCullough, Stacey W
smccullough@uaex.edu
Arkansas Cooperative Extension

Hughes, David w
dhughe17@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics
865-974-7463
Moon, Zola K
zmoon@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Kelly, Susan
susan_kelly@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Adhikari, Achyut
ACAdhikari@agcenter.lsu.edu
LSU Agricultural Center

Niewolny, Kim
niewolny@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Westra, John V
jwestra@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
225-578-2721
Malekian, Fatemeh
fatemeh_malekian@suagcenter.com
Louisiana Cooperative Extension

Brislen, Lilian
lilian.brislen@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Latimer, Joyce G
jlatime@vt.edu
Virginia Cooperative Extension

Grisso, Bobby
rgrisso@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Weinstein, Meredith
meredith_weinstein@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Canales, Elizabeth
elizabeth.canales@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Davis, Alison F
alison.davis@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky Cooperative Extension

Close, David D
dclose@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Bendfeldt, Eric
ebendfel@vt.edu
Virginia Cooperative Extension

Wright, Katie
katiew@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

McDavid, Chance
chance.mcdavid@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Welborn, Rachel C
rachel.welborn@msstate.edu
Southern Rural Development Center

Tyler-Mackey, Crystal M
cmtyler@vt.edu
Virginia Cooperative Extension

Lamie, Ronald
dlamie@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Burney, Janie L
jburney@utk.edu
Tennessee Cooperative Extension

Gregory North, Elizabeth
elizabeth.north@msstate.edu
Mississippi Cooperative Extension

Speller-Henderson, Leslie
lspeller@tnstate.edu
Tennessee Cooperative Extension

Donaldson, Joseph L
jdonaldson@tennessee.edu
Tennessee Cooperative Extension
Extension Evaluation & Staff Development
865-974-7245
Motsenbocker, Carl
cmotsenbocker@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Shideler, David
dave.shideler@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Agricultural Economics
405-744-6170
Kramer, Elizabeth
lkramer@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Barnes, James
james.barnes@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Perry, Darmyra
Darmyra.Perry@msdh.ms.gov
Mississippi Cooperative Extension

Philyaw Perez, Amanda
aperez@uaex.edu
Arkansas Cooperative Extension

Zoumenou, Virginie
vmzoumenou@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore

Settle, Quisto
qsettle@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Vines, Karen
kvines@vt.edu
Virginia Cooperative Extension

Thompson, Diego
dthompson@soc.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Hossfeld, Leslie
lhossfe@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University

Ejimakor, Godfrey C
ejimakor@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University
Agribusiness, Applied Economics & Agriscience Education
336-334-7943
Dankbar, Hannah
hcdankba@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.