NE1602: Explorations in the Turfgrass Phytobiome: Understanding Microbial Associations and Developing Tools for Management

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Inguagiato, John C
john.inguagiato@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs

Shi, Wei
wei_shi@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Henderson, Jason J
jason.henderson@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs

Watkins, Eric
ewatkins@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Roberts, Joseph A
robertsj@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Crouch, Jo Anne
joanne.crouch@ars.usda.gov
Beltsville Area

Koch, Paul
plkoch@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Miller, Lee
millerger@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Merewitz, Emily
Merewitz@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Kerns, James P
jpkerns@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Jung, Geunhwa
jung@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Murphy, James A.
murphy@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Plant Sciences
DaCosta, Michelle
mdacosta@psis.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Plant, Soil & Insect Science
zhang, ning
zhang@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Plant Biology and Pathology
732-932-9711
Rinehart, Geoffrey
geoffrey.rinehart@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Maryland

Kao-Kniffin, Jenny
jtk57@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Ebdon, J. Scott
sebdon@pssci.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Plant, Soil & Insect Science
Clarke, Bruce B.
clarke@aesop.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Plant Pathology
Elmore, Matthew
matthew.elmore@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Tomaso-Peterson, Maria
mariat@pss.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Entomology, Plant Pathology
662.325.3139
McGraw, Benjamin A
bam53@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Farman, Mark L
farman@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.