WERA72: Agribusiness Scholarship Emphasizing Competitiveness

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Detre, Joshua D
jdetre@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
225-578-2367
Baker, Gregory A.
GBAKER@scu.edu
Santa Clara University

Downey, W Scott
downeyws@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Nogueira-Rodriguez, Lia
lia.nogueira@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Agricultural Economics
402-472-4387
Chaddad, Fabio R
chaddadf@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Agricultural and Applied Economics
573-882-0155
Frasier, W. Marshall
Marshall.Frasier@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Agricultural and Resource Economics
970-491-6071
Chaddad, Fabio R
chaddadf@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Agricultural and Applied Economics
573-882-0155
Curtis, Kynda
kynda.curtis@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Applied Economics
435-797-0444
Sterns, James
jasterns@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University
Food & Resource Economics
541-737-1406
Conley, Dennis
dconley@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Agricultural Economics
402-472-2034
Ng, Desmond W
dng@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Agricultural Economics
979-845-1192
Johnson, Aaron J
aaronj@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho

Li, Ihsuan
ihsuan.li@mnsu.edu
Minnesota State University Mankato

Higgins, Lindsey M
lhiggins@calpoly.edu
Yes California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Saghaian, Sayed H.
ssaghaian@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Agricultural Economics
859-257-2356
Bergtold, Jason S
bergtold@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Salin, Victoria
v-salin@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University

Micheels, Eric T
eric.micheels@usask.ca
University of Saskatchewan

Micheels, Eric T
eric.micheels@usask.ca
University of Saskatchewan

Micheels, Eric T
eric.micheels@usask.ca
University of Saskatchewan

McFadden, Brandon
brandon.mcfadden@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Ross, Brent
rross@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Ripplinger, David
david.ripplinger@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Higgins, Lindsey M
lhiggins@calpoly.edu
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Ward, Ruby
ruby.ward@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Shanoyan, Aleksan
shanoyan@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Brooks, Kathleen
kbrooks4@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Berning, Joshua P
jberning@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Woods, Timothy A
tim.woods@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.