SAC13: Forestry

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Beasley, R. Scott
sbeasley@sfasu.edu
Stephen F. Austin State University
unknown
936-468-2011
Blackmon, Bob G.
bblack7@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University
unknown
225-578-4131
*Bongarten, Bruce C.
bongarte@smokey.forestry.uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Forest Resources
706 542 7247
Brinker, Richard
brinker@forestry.auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University
unknown
334-844-1007
Alavalapati, Janaki
jrra@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Brown, George
aamgfb01@aamu.edu
Alabama A&M University
unknown
256-858-4189
Christensen, Norman L.
normc@env.duke.edu
Duke University
unknown
919-613-8004
Collins, Daniel J.
emaildcollins1643@cox.net
Southern University & A&M College
unknown
225-771-2262
Cubbage, Frederick W.
fred_cubbage@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
unknown
919-515-7789
Gibson, Mark
mgibson@latech.edu
Louisiana Tech University
unknown
318-257-4985
Graves, Donald
dgraves@ca.uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
unknown
606-257-7596
Blakeslee, George M.
gb4stree@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
unknown
352-846-0845
Hopper, George
ghopper@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
unknown
865-974-7988
Kluender, Richard
sfrdean@uamont.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
unknown
870-460-1052
Layton, Patricia A.
playton@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University
unknown
864-656-3302
Sweeney, James M.
jsweeney@forestry.uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Forest Resources
706 542 2866
Nielsen, Larry A.
larry_nielsen@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
unknown
919-515-2883
Richards, Douglas P.
drichards@cfr.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
unknown
662-325-2948
Richter, Daniel
drichter@duke.edu
Duke University
unknown
919-613-8004
Smith, Wayne H.
whsmith@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
unknown
352-846-0850
Schlesinger, William H.
schlesin@duke.edu
Duke University
unknown
919-613-8004
Whisenant, Steve
s-whisenant@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Ecosystem Science & Management
979-845-5579
Beckage, Brian
brian.beckage@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont

Ansley, Jim
jim.ansley@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Sharma, Ajay
ajay.sharma@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.