SAC7: Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Fields, Deacue
fieldde@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Clouser, Rodney L
rclouser@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Henderson, C. W. Bill
herndon@agecon.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
unknown
McLemore, Dan
dmclemor@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
unknown
Blank, Steven C.
scblank@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Agricultural and Applied Economics
540-231-2609
Rosson, III, C. Parr
prosson@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Agricultural Economics
979-845-3070
Woods, Mike
mdwoods@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Turner, Steve
Turner@agecon.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Agricultural Economics
Maynard, Leigh J
leigh.maynard@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Agricultural Economics
859-257-7286
Ramirez, Octavio
oramirez@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Agricultural and Applied Economics
706 542 0764
Salassi, Michael E
msalassi@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Barnett, Barry
barry.barnett@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Duke, Joshua
duke@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Privette, III, Charles V
privett@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.