SAC16: Agricultural Engineering

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Taylor, Steven E
taylost@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University
Biosystems Engineering / Center for Bioenergy and Bioproduct
334-844-3534
Shahbazi, Ghasem
ash@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University

Verma, Lalit R.
lverma@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Biological & Agricultural Engr. Dept.
479-575-2351
Haman, Dorota
dzham@ifas.ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
unknown
Searcy, Stephen
s-searcy@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
979-845-3668
Hegg, Richard O.
RHEGG@NIFA.USDA.GOV
NIFA

202-401-6550
Mickelson, Steve
estaben@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
515-294-1434
Srivastava, Ajit
srivasta@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Agricultural Engineering
Ramaswamy, Shri
shri@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Tan, Jinglu
tanj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Biological Engineering
573-882-2369
Riley, Mark
mriley3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Bajwa, Sreekala G
agdean@montana.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
College of Agriculture & Montana Agricultural Experiment Station
406-994-3681
Bean, Thomas L.
bean.3@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering
614-292-9455
Walter, Michael F.
mfw2@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Biological & Environmental Engineering
607-255-2465
Miller, Bruce E
bruce.miller@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Agricultural Systems Technology and Education
435-797-2232
Ting, K.C.
kcting@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Heinemann, Paul
hzh@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
814-865-2633
Constant, William D
dconstant@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Nokes, Sue E
snokes@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Pote, Jonathan W
jpote@abe.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
662-325-3280
Grabow, Garry
garry_grabow@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina Cooperative Extension
unknown
Montross, Michael D
michael.montross@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Veenstra, John
jveenst@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Mosier, Nathan S
mosiern@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
765-494-7022
Edwards, Dwayne
dredwards@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.