S65: Multistate Research Coordination, Southern Region

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Lommel, Steven
steve_lommel@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Wright, David L.
wright@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Onel, Gulcan
gulcan.onel@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Food and Resource Economics
(352) 294-76
Moore, Allen
ajmoore@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Carro, Vivian
vivian.carro@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico
Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology
787-767-9705
Macchiavelli, Raul E.
raul.macchiavelli@upr.edu
Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico
Crops and Agroenvironmental Sciences
787 832 4040
Agudelo, Paula
pagudel@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Hopper, George M
ghopper@cfr.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Meullenet, J. F.
jfmeull@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Mostaghimi, Saied
smostagh@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
BSE
540-231-6336
Robles, Wilfredo
wilfredo.robles2@upr.edu
Yes Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico

Gilbert, Robert A.
ragilber@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Xin, Hongwei
hxin2@tennessee.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Senseman, Scott
Scott.senseman@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

405-744-5398
Oliver, Lesley D
lesley.oliver@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Salassi, Michael E
msalassi@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.