NCAC24: Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resource Applied Behavioral Sciences (formerly Ag Ed Research)

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Douglah, Mohammad
mdouglah@facstaff.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Agricultural and Applied Economics
608-263-7295
Balschweid, Mark
mbalschweid2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication
402-472-8738
Fraze, Steven D
steven.fraze@ttu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Agricultural Education & Communications
806-742-2816
Garton, Bryan
gartonb@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri
Agricultrual Education
573-882-3232
Torres, Robert M
rtorres@cals.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Agricultural Education
Wardlow, George
wardlow@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Agricultural and Extension Education
501-575-2035
Birkenholz, Robert J.
birkenholz.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Human and Community Resource Development
614-292-6909
Dormody, Thomas
tdormody@nmsu.edu
New Mexico - New Mexico State University
Agricultural and Extension Education
505-646-4511
Thompson, Greg
greg.thompson@orst.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University
unknown
Dobbins, Thomas R
tdbbns@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Elliot, Jack
jelliot@aged.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Terry, Rob
terryh@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Miller, Bruce E
bruce.miller@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Agricultural Systems Technology and Education
435-797-2232
Raven, Matt R
mraven@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Ball, Anna L
ballan@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Newman, Michael E
mnewman@humansci.msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Hains, Bryan
bryan.hains@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Terry, Robert
rob.terry@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Ag Education, Communication & Leadership
405-744-8140
Ewing, John C
jce122@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Bunch, James C
jcbunch@lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Enns, Kellie
kellie.enns@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Davis, Debra T
ddavis@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana Cooperative Extension

Vincent, Stacy
stacy.vincent@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Community and Leadership Development
859-257-7588
Russell, Mark
mrussell@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Myers, Brian E
bmyers@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Agricultural Education & Communication
352-273-2567
Retallick, Michael S
msr@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural Education and Studies
515-294-4810
Kitchel, Tracy
kitchel.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Community and Leadership Development
Lawver, Rebecca
rebecca.lawver@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Easterly, Tre
easterly@ad.nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Gill, Clare A.
clare-gill@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Animal Science
979-845-2616
Harrison, Wes
wes.harrison@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Ellis, Jason D
jdellis@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Communications
785-532-3438
Hodnett, Frank
fhodnett@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University

Velez, Jonathan
jonathan.velez@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Igo, Carl G.
cigo@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Division of Agric Educ
406 994 3693
Smith, Amy
arsmith@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Rosch, David
dmrosch@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Rutherford, Tracy
trutherford@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Stripling, Christopher
cstripli@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Blythe, Jessica
jmblythe@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.