NCAC22: Food Science and Human Nutrition

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
MacDonald, Ruth S
ruthmacd@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Food Science and Human Nutrition
515-294-5991
Schnepf, Marilynn
mschnepf1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Nutritional Science & Dietetics
402-472-3735
Ntambi, James M
jwntambi@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Rankin, Scott
sarankin@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Nickols, Sharon
nickrich@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Haub, Mark
haub@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Human Nutrition
785-532-5508
Barringer, Sheryl A.
barringer.11@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Mosby, Terezie T
terezie.mosby@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Farkas, Brian
bfarkas@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Food Science
Horsley, Richard
Richard.Horsley@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Sciences
7012318142
Weller, Curt
cweller1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Biological Systems Engineering
402-472-9337
Reineccius, Gary
greinecc@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.