NCAC22: Food Science and Human Nutrition

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Schnepf, Marilynn
mschnepf1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Nutritional Science & Dietetics
402-472-3735
Ntambi, James M
jwntambi@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Rankin, Scott
sarankin@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Haub, Mark
haub@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Human Nutrition
785-532-5508
Tolar-Peterson, Terezie T
terezie.mosby@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Horsley, Richard
Richard.Horsley@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Sciences
7012318142
Weller, Curt
cweller1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Biological Systems Engineering
402-472-9337
Ubbink, Job
jubbink@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Bourquin, Leslie
bourqui1@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Engeseth, Nicki J
engeseth@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Lanningham-Foster, Lorraine
lmlf@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Kattelmann, Kendra
kendra.kattelmann@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Tan, Jinglu
tanj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Biological Engineering
573-882-2369
Belury, Martha A
belury.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Thurston, Jeanette
jthurston@ksu.edu
Yes North Central Regional Association of Agricultural Experiment Station Directors

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.