NCAC16: Biological and Agricultural Engineering

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Tan, Jinglu
tanj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Biological Engineering
573-882-2369
Walter, Michael F.
mfw2@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Biological & Environmental Engineering
607-255-2465
Riley, Mark
mriley3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Miller, Bruce E
bruce.miller@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University
Agricultural Systems Technology and Education
435-797-2232
Verma, Lalit R.
lverma@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Biological & Agricultural Engr. Dept.
479-575-2351
Evans, Robert
robert_evans@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
biological & agricultural engineering
919-515-6700
Shahbazi, Ghasem
ash@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University

Searcy, Stephen
s-searcy@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
979-845-3668
Wolfe, Mary Leigh
mlwolfe@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
BSE
540-231-6092
Shearer, Scott A
shearer.95@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Fox, Garey
gafox2@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Fasina, Oladiran
fasinoo@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
Biosystems Engnieering
334-844-3574
Montross, Michael D
michael.montross@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

March, John
jcm224@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Mosier, Nathan S
mosiern@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
765-494-7022
Livingston, Peter Arthur
paliving@calpoly.edu
Yes California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Thomasson, Alex
athomasson@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Migliaccio, Kati W
klwhite@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Chinn, Mari
mari.chinn@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Maghirang, Ronaldo
ronaldom@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Biological Ag Engineering
Kaleita, Amy
kaleita@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Irmak, Suat
sfi5068@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Wilkins, Mark
mrwilkins@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Muthukumarappan, Kasiviswanathan
Kas.Muthukum@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Carrier, Julie
dcarrie1@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Zhao, Hua
zhao1822@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.