NCAC16: Biological and Agricultural Engineering

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Straub, Richard J
richard.straub@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Kelley, V.
van.kelley@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Agricultural Engineering
605-688-5141
Tan, Jinglu
tanj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Biological Engineering
573-882-2369
Mickelson, Steve
estaben@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
515-294-1434
Walter, Michael F.
mfw2@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Biological & Environmental Engineering
607-255-2465
Riley, Mark
mriley3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Harner, Joseph P.
jharner@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Biological/Ag Engineering
785-532-2900
Miller, Bruce E
bruce.miller@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University
Agricultural Systems Technology and Education
435-797-2232
Verma, Lalit R.
lverma@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Biological & Agricultural Engr. Dept.
479-575-2351
Haman, Dorota
dzham@ifas.ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
unknown
Threadgill*, E. Dale
tgill@engr.uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Biological and Agricultural Engineering
706 542 1653
Batchelor, Bill
wdb0007@auburn.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Evans, Robert
robert_evans@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
biological & agricultural engineering
919-515-6700
Shahbazi, Ghasem
ash@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University

Searcy, Stephen
s-searcy@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research
Biological & Agricultural Engineering
979-845-3668
Wolfe, Mary Leigh
mlwolfe@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
BSE
540-231-6092
Heinemann, Paul
hzh@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
814-865-2633
Shearer, Scott A
shearer.95@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Ting, K.C.
kcting@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Bajwa, Sreekala G
agdean@montana.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
College of Agriculture & Montana Agricultural Experiment Station
406-994-3681
Reinemann, Douglas J
djreinem@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Constant, William D
dconstant@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Donahue, Darrell
ddonahue@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Fox, Garey
gafox2@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Fasina, Oladiran
fasinoo@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University
Biosystems Engnieering
334-844-3574
Montross, Michael D
michael.montross@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Sands, Gary
grsands@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Bioproducts and Biosystems Engineering
612-625-4756
Veenstra, John
jveenst@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

March, John
jcm224@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Mosier, Nathan S
mosiern@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
765-494-7022
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.