NCAC15: Entomology and Economic Zoology

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Brewer, Gary J
gbrewer2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Ravlin, F. William
ravlin@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Blodgett, Sue
sblodg@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Entomology
515-294-1739
Paskewitz, Susan
paskewit@entomology.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Cameron, Stephen
cameros@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Berenbaum, May
maybe@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Rao, Sujaya
sujaya@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

McCornack, Brian
mccornac@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Entomology
785-532-4729
Palli, Reddy
rpalli@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Strange, Jamie
strange.54@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Barrett, Bruce
barrettb@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Entomology
573-882-3446
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.