NCAC12: Agricultural Economics

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Rosenbloom, Joshua L
jlrosenb@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Economics
515-294-1257
Van Tassell, Larry W
lvantassell2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Armbruster, Walter
walt@farmfoundation.org
Farm Foundation
unknown
708-571-9393
Hunt, Fen
fhunt@intranet.reeusda.gov
NIFA
Natural Resource and Environmental Econ.
202-720-4114
Nganje, William
William.Nganje@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Agribusiness and Applied Economics
701-231-7459
Featherstone, Allen
afeather@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Agricultural Economics
785-532-4441
Altman, Ira J
ialtman@siu.edu
Yes Southern Illinois University

Homans, Frances
fhomans@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Awokuse, Titus O
awokuset@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Food and Resource Economics
Parcell, Joe
parcellj@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Agricultural Economics
573-882-0870
Haab, Timothy C.
haab.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics
614-292-6237
Fox, Sean
seanfox@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Lusk, Jayson
jlusk@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Foltz, Jeremy D
jdfoltz@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Barnett, Barry
barry.barnett@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.