NCAC4: Horticultural Crops

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Iles, J. K.
iles@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Horticulture
515-294-3718
Goldman, Irwin L
ilgoldma@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Trinklein, David
trinkleind@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri
Plant Sciences
573-882-9631
Meyer, Dwain
Dwain.Meyer@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Sciences
701-231-8154
Pritts, Marvin P.
mpp3@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Horticulture
607-255-1778
Hoover, Emily
hoover@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Horticultural Science/Pomology
612-624-6220
Collins, Michael
collinsmic@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Baird, William V
bairdw@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
517.355.5191
Johnson, Paul G.
paul.johnson@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Plants, Soils & Biometeorology
435-797-7039
Murphy, Angus S
asmurphy@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Braunworth, William S
bill.braunworth@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Paull, Robert
paull@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Tropical Plant & Soil Sciences
808 956 7369
Peterson, John
drjohncp@calpoly.edu
Yes California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Ferriss, Terry
terry.l.ferriss@uwrf.edu
Yes University of Wisconsin - River Falls

Midden, Karen
kmidden@siu.edu
Yes Southern Illinois University

Wright, David L
David.Wright@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Kopsell, Dean A
dean.kopsell@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Smalley, Tim
tsmalley@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Davis, Jessica
Jessica.Davis@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Soil and Crop Sciences
970-491-1913
Layne, Desmond R
drl0021@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Keeley, Steven
skeeley@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Senseman, Scott
ssensema@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee
Soil & Crop Sciences
979-845-5375
Schuster, Greta L.
greta.schuster@tamuk.edu
Yes Texas A&M University

Ervin, Eric
eervin@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware

Kopsell, David
dkopsel@ilstu.edu
Yes Illinois State University

Reiners, Stephen
sr43@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University
Horticultural Science
315-787-2311
Mamo, Martha
mmamo3@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Connolly, Erin
elc18@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Montague, Thayne
thayne.montague@ttu.edu
Yes Texas Tech University

Hwang, Ching-Feng
ChinFengHwang@MissouriState.edu
Yes Missouri State University

Louws, Frank J
frank_louws@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University
NSF-Center for IPM
919-515-6689
Evans, Mike
mrevans1@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Brewster, Carlyle
carlylb@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University
Entomology
Steinmaus, Scott
ssteinma@calpoly.edu
Yes California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo

Davis, Adam S
asdavis1@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Chase, Christine
cdchase@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

LaBonte, Don R
dlabonte@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

St. Hilaire, Rolston
rsthilai@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University
Agronomy and Horticulture
505-646-3638
Patton, Aaron J
ajpatton@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

765-494-9737
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.