NCAC2: Animal Health Advisory Committee

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Hoyer, Lois
lhoyer@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

HogenEsch, Harm
hogenesch@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Blecha, Frank
blecha@vet.ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Anatomy & Physiology
785-532-2741
Zhang, Qijing
Zhang123@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine; Vet Med Admin
Angelos, John
jaangelos@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

McCue, Molly
mccu0173@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Sreevatsan, Srinand
sreevats@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Rajashekara, Gireesh
rajashekara.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Chase, Christopher
christopher.chase@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
605-688-5652
Young, Alan
alan.young@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Veterinary Science
605-688-5982
McVey, David S
dmcvey2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Marulasiddappa, Suresh
suresh.marulasiddappa@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Schutz, Michael
mschutz@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Animal Sciences
765-494-9478
Pecoraro, Heidi
heidi.pecoraro@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Scaglia, Guillermo
guillermo.scaglia@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Adkins, Pamela
adkinsp@Missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Pillatzki, Angela
angela.pillatzki@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.