NCAC2: Animal Health Advisory Committee

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Middleton, John
middletonjr@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Vet Med and Surgery
573-882-6857
Baker, John
baker@anr.msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Michigan Agricultural Experiment Station
517-355-0123
Hoyer, Lois
lhoyer@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

HogenEsch, Harm
hogenesch@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

samal, siba k
ssamal@umd.edu
University of Maryland

Bjorling, Dale
dale.bjorling@wisc.edu
Yes Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Blecha, Frank
blecha@vet.ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Anatomy & Physiology
785-532-2741
Scholl, Daniel
daniel.scholl@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

605-688-4149
LeJeune, Jeffrey T.
lejeune.3@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Food Animal Health Research Program
330-263-3739
Zhang, Qijing
Zhang123@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine; Vet Med Admin
Yuzbasiyan-Gurkan, Vilma
vygsu@cvm.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Daly, Russ
russell.daly@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota Cooperative Extension

Christopher-Hennings, Jane
Jane.Hennings@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
605-688-5171
Lehenbauer, Terry W
tlehenbauer@vmtrc.ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration
Veterinary Medicine Teaching & Research Ctr
559-688-1731
Russell, Mark
mrrussell@uaex.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Kelling, Clayton
ckelling@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Angelos, John
jaangelos@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

McCue, Molly
mccu0173@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.