NC140: IMPROVING ECONOMIC AND ENVIRONMENTAL SUSTAINABILITY IN TREE-FRUIT PRODUCTION THROUGH CHANGES IN ROOTSTOCK USE

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Bradshaw, Terence L
tbradsha@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont

Galimba, Kelsey
kelsey.galimba@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Xu, Hao
hao.xu@canada.ca
Yes Canada

Warmund, Michelle
warmundm@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri
Plant Sciences
314-882-9632
Moran, Renae
rmoran@maine.edu
Yes Maine - University of Maine
Plant, Soil and Environmental Sciences
207-933-2100
Lang, Gregory
langg@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Horticulture
517-355-5191
Einhorn, Todd
einhornt@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Sundin, George
sundin@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Plant Pathology
517-355-4573
Peck, Gregory
gmp32@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Chavez, Dario
dchavez@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia
Horticulture
3528713981
Reighard, Gregory
grghrd@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University
Horticulture/Genetics/Pomology
Black, Brent L.
Brent.Black@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Londo, Jason P.
jpl275@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Miller, Diane D.
miller.87@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Horticulture and Crop Science
330-263-3824
Kirk, Andrew
kirk.197@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Blatt, Suzanne
Suzanne.Blatt@AGR.GC.CA
Yes Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

Cline, J.
jcline@uoguelph.ca
Yes University of Guelph
Plant Agri - Simcoe/Vineland/Pomology
905-562-4141
Parker, M.
mike_parker@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University
Horticulture/Pomology
Robinson, Terence L.
tlr1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University
Horticultural Science
315-787-2227
Farcuh, Macarena
mfarcuh@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Musacchi, Stefano
stefano.musacchi@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / Tree Fruit Research & Extension Ctr
Kalcsits, Lee A.
lee.kalcsits@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
WSU Tree Fruit Research & Extension Center
Serra, Sara
sara.serra@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Evans, Kate M
kate_evans@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Horticulture / Tree Fruit Research & Extension Ctr.
Waite, Jessica
Jessica.Waite@usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington

Muehlbauer, Megan
megan.muehlbauer@rutgers.edu
Yes New Jersey - Rutgers University

Coneva, Elina Dimitrova
edc0001@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Tang , Lisa
Lisa.Tang@usda.gov
USDA-ARS

Schupp, James
jrs42@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Harper, Jayson K
jkh4@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Hirst, Peter
hirst@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Horticulture
765-494-1323
Cooley, D.
dcooley@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Plant, Soil & Insect Science
Clements, Jon
jon.clements@umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Slack, Suzanne
slacksuz@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.