NC1192: An integrated approach to control of bovine respiratory diseases

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Palomares, Roberto
palomnr@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Chase, Christopher
christopher.chase@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University
Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences
605-688-5652
Lehenbauer, Terry W
tlehenbauer@vmtrc.ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration
Veterinary Medicine Teaching & Research Ctr
559-688-1731
Gershwin, Laurel J.
ljgershwin@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration
PMI
Aly, Sharif S
saly@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration
Population Health and Reproduction
559-688-1731
Maier, Gabriele
gumaier@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Karisch, Brandi B
bkarisch@ads.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Schneider, Liesel
lschn23@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Woolums, Amelia
amelia.woolums@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Pathobiology and Population Medicine
706-206-8652
Meyer, Florencia
fsm28@msstate.edu
Mississippi State University

Navarre, Christine B
cnavarre@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Stokka, Gerald
gerald.stokka@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Neibergs, Holly L
neibergs@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Animal Sciences
509-335-6491
Renter, David
drenter@vet.ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Diagnostic Medicine
785-532-4801
Cernicchiaro, Natalia
ncernic@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Morley, Paul
pmorley@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Scott, Matthew
mascott@cvm.tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Capik, Sarah
Sarah.capik@ag.tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research

Chamorro, Manuel
mfc0003@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.