WERA11: Western Regional Turfgrass Research

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Kowalewski, Alec
alec.kowalewski@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Young, Joseph R
joey.young@ttu.edu
Texas Tech University
Plant and Soil Science
8067422838
Amundsen, Keenan
kamundsen2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Fei, Shui-zhang
sfei@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Horticulture
515-294-5119
Umeda, Kai
kumeda@cals.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona

Ramirez, Ricardo
ricardo.ramirez@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Mattox, Clint
Clint.Mattox@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Kopp, Kelly L.
kelly.kopp@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Plants, Soils & Climate
435-757-6650
Cheng, Zhiqiang
cheng241@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Dept. of Plant and Environmental Protection Sciences
Nair, Shaku
nairs@email.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Neff, Michael
mmneff@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Kaur, Navneet
Navneet.Kaur@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Hopkins, Bryan
hopkins@byu.edu
Brigham Young University

Qian, Yaling
Yaling.Qian@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
970-491-7019
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.