NCCC212: Small Fruit and Viticulture Research

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Coneva, Elina Dimitrova
edc0001@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Edger, Patrick
edgerpat@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Rogers, Mary
roge0168@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Atucha, Amaya
atucha@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Guedot, Christelle
guedot@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Durner, Edward
durner@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Black, Brent L.
Brent.Black@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Hatterman-Valenti, Harlene
H.Hatterman.Valenti@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Sciences
701-231-8536
Handley, David
david.handley@maine.edu
Yes Maine Cooperative Extension
Highmoor Farm
207-933-2100
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.