W4150: Breeding Phaseolus Beans for Resilience, Sustainable Production, and Enhanced Nutritional Value

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Karasev, Alex
akarasev@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
PSES
208-885-2350
Munoz_Amatriain, Maria
maria.munoz_amatriain@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Winham, Donna M
dwinham@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Food Science and Human Nutrition
5152945040
Ismail, Baraem
bismailm@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Brown, Judith K
jbrown@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Plant Sciences
Griffiths, Phillip
pdg8@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University
Horticultural Sciences
315-787-2222
Mazourek, Michael R
mm284@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Heitholt, James J.
jim.heitholt@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Urrea, Carlos A
currea2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Gepts, Paul
plgepts@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Osorno, Juan
Juan.Osorno@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Plant Sciences
701-231-8145
Ernest, Emmalea
emmalea@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware

Cichy, Karen A
Karen.Cichy@ars.usda.gov
Yes Midwest Area

Miklas, Phillip N
phil.miklas@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Washington

Harveson, Robert
rharveson2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Gang, David R
gangd@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Beaver, James
james.beaver@upr.edu
Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico

Estevez, Consuelo
consuelo.estevez@upr.edu
Puerto Rico - University of Puerto Rico

Gilbertson, Robert L
rlgilbertson@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Gomez, Francisco
gomezfr1@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Branham, Sandra
sebranh@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Myers, James R.
myersja@hort.oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University
Horticulture
541-737-3083
Harris, Donna
donna.harris@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.