NCERA197: Agricultural Safety and Health Research and Extension

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Pate, Michael L
michael.pate@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Rudolphi, Josie
josier@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Cuthbertson, Courtney
cuthbert@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Yoder, Aaron
aaron.yoder@unmc.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Issa, Salah
salah01@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Khorsandi Kouhanestani, Farzaneh
fkhorsandi@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Gorucu, Serap
serapgorucu@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Jepsen, Dee
jepsen.4@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
FABE
Shutske, John M
john.shutske@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Freeman, Steven A
sfreeman@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
515-294-9541
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.