NE2001: Harnessing Chemical Ecology to Address Agricultural Pest and Pollinator Priorities

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
AHN, SEUNGJOON
seungjoon.ahn@msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Karban, Richard
rkarban@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Entomology
530-752-2800
Agrawal, Anurag
aa337@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Hastings, Amy P
aph54@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Rodriguez-Saona, Cesar
crodriguez@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Wetzel, William
wcwetzel@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Vannette, Rachel
rlvannette@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Stoner, Kimberly A.
kimberly.stoner@po.state.ct.us
Yes Connecticut -New Haven
Entomology
203-974-8480
Stout, Michael
mstout@agctr.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Entomology
225-388-1837
Hermann, Sara
slh@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Zebelo, Simon
sazebelo@umes.edu
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore

Hind, Sarah
srhind@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Ngumbi, Ester
enn@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Adler, Lynn
lsadler@ent.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Pinero, Jaime
jpinero@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Chen, Yolanda H
Yolanda.Chen@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont

Poveda, Katja
kap235@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Hoover, Kelli
kxh25@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Entomology
814-863-6369
Casteel, Clare L
clc269@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Renner, Tanya
tur158@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

McArt, Scott H
shm33@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Wu-Smart, Judy
jwu-smart@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Kaplan, Ian
ikaplan@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Entomology
765-494-7207
Thaler, Jennifer S
jst37@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Amsalem, Etya
eua6@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Felton, Gary
gwf10@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Entomology
814-863-7789
Baker, Thomas C
tcb10@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Ali, Jared
jga8@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Tooker, John F
tooker@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Tumlinson, James H.
jht2@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Zhu-Salzman, Keyan
ksalzman@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Alyokhin, Andrei
alyokhin@maine.edu
Maine - University of Maine
Biological Sciences
207-581-2977
Acevedo, Flor Edith
fea5007@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Sandler, Hilary
hsandler@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Averill, Anne
averill@eco.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Plant, Soil & Insect Sciences
413-545-1054
Mupambi, Giverson
gmupambi@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Uppala, Leela
suppala@umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Willett, Denis
dsw249@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Loeb, Gregory M.
gme1@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Wickings, Kyle G
kgw37@cornell.edu
New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.