NE1938: Carbon Dynamics and Hydromorphology in Depressional Wetland Systems

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Rabenhorst, Martin
mrabenho@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Environmental Science and Technology
301-405-1343
Spokas, Mickey
mspokas@psis.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Thompson, J A
James.Thompson@mail.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University
Plant & Soil Sciences
304-293-6023
Vasilas, Bruce
bvasilas@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware
Plant and Soil Sciences
302-831-2534
Moorberg, Colby
moorberg@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Drohan, Patrick J
pjd7@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Ecosys. Sci. & Mgmt.
814-863-4246
Vaughan, Karen
kvaugha3@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Galbraith, John M
ttcf@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Crop & Soil Envirnomental Sciences
540-231-9784
Turk, Judith
jturk3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Stolt, M.
mstolt@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island
Natural Resources Science
401-874-2915
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.