W4190: Management and Policy Challenges in a Water-Scarce World

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Kovacs, Kent F
kkovacs@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Huffaker, Ray G
rhuffaker@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Hendricks, Nathan P
nph@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Suter, Jordan F.
jordan.suter@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Goemans, Christopher G
cgoemans@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

McCann, Laura M
mccannl@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Edwards, Eric
eric.edwards@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Gitau, Margaret W
mgitau@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
765-494-9005
Dinar, Ariel
adinar@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Environmental Sciences, Water Science & Policy Cebter
951 827 2875
Schoengold, Karina
kschoengold2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Peck, Dannele E.
dannele.peck@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS Northern Great Plains Research Lab
Northern Plains Climate Hub
Mullen, Jeffrey
jmullen@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Agricultural and Applied Economics
706.542.0767
Warziniack, Travis
twwarziniack@fs.fed.us
USDA/FS Rocky Mountain Research Station

Guilfoos, Todd
guilfoos@mail.uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Nemati, Mehdi
mehdi.nemati@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Eiswerth, Mark E
Mark.Eiswerth@unco.edu
University of Northern Colorado

Sampson, Gabriel
gsampson@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Hansen, Kristiana M.
khanse18@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Agricultural & Applied Economics
307-766-3598
Cobourn, Kelly M
kellyc13@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Kroll, Stephan
stephan.kroll@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Peterson, Jeffrey
jmpeter@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Levers, Lucia
llevers@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Quintana Ashwell, Nicolas
n.quintana@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Paudel, Krishna
kpaudel@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Department of Agriucltural Economics and Agribusiness
225-578-7363
Fell, Harrison
hfell@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Asher, Jeremiah
asherjer@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Nejadhashemi, Amirpouyan
pouyan@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

seedang, saichon
seedang@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Institute of Water Reserach
517-432-7582
Ghane, Ehsan
ghane@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Srivastava, Ajit
srivasta@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Agricultural Engineering
Cardon, Grant E
grant.cardon@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University

Singletary, Loretta
singletaryl@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension
Dean's Office
775-771-4452
Maas, Alexander
alexmaas@uidaho.edu
Idaho - University of Idaho

Mirchi, Ali
amirchi@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Taylor, Garth
gtaylor@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
Agricultural Economics & Rural Sociology
208-885-7533
Hearne, Robert
Robert.Hearne@ndsu.edu28063
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Agribusiness and Applied Economics
701-231-6494
Yoder, Jonathan
yoder@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
School of Economic Sciences
509-335-8596
Hartman, Jeanmarie
jhartman@sebs.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Kalita, Prasanta K.
pkalita@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Agricultural Engineering
217-333-0945
Parker, Doug
doug.parker@ucop.edu
California Cooperative Extension

O'Neill, Karen
karen.oneill@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Tullos, Desiree
desiree.tullos@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Yang, Da
dayang@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Buck, Steven
steven.buck@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Bhattarai, Rabin
rbhatta2@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

O'Neil, Glenn
oneilg@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Wolfson, Lois
wolfson1@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Sheng, Zhuping
z-sheng@tamu.edu
Texas AgriLife Research
Tx AgriLife Research & Extension Center - El Paso
915-859-9111
Rouhi Rad, Mani
rrad@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Borisova, Tatiana A
borisova.tancha@gmail.com
Florida Cooperative Extension

Paz, Joel
jpaz@abe.msstate.edu
Mississippi - Mississippi State University
Agricultural and Biological Engineering
662-325-4798
Mahajan, Aprajit
aprajit@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley

Lambert, Lixia
lixia.lambert@okstate.edu
Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Brozovic, Nicholas
nbrozovic@nebraska.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Roop, Heidi
hroop@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Hagerty, Nick
nicholas.hagerty@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.