SCC76: Economics and Management of Risk in Agriculture and Natural Resources

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Paulson, Nicholas D
npaulson@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Bozic, Marin
mbozic@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Plastina, Alejandro
plastina@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Economics
515-294-6160
Brorsen, Wade
wade.brorsen@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University

Kropp, Jaclyn D
jkropp@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Food and Resource Economics
Goodrich, Brittney
bkgoodrich@ucdavis.edu
Yes University of California, Davis

Moss, C. B.
cbmoss@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Food and Resource Economics
352-392-1845
Sproul, Tom
sproul@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Boyer, Christopher N
cboyer3@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Rabinowitz, Adam
adam.rabinowitz@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Yu, Jisang
jisangyu@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.