NCERA3: Soil and Landscape Assessment, Function and Interpretation

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
McSweeney, Kevin
mcsween@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Jelinski, Nicolas
jeli0026@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Moorberg, Colby
moorberg@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Schulze, Darrell G.
dschulze@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Agronomy
765-494-8062
Hopkins, David G.
David.Hopkins@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Soil Science
701-231-8948
Slater, Brian K.
slater.39@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Natural Resources
614-292-5891
Burras, C. Lee
lburras@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
515.294.0559
Turk, Judith
jturk3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Osterloh, Kristopher
kristopher.osterloh@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.