NCDC234: North American interdisciplinary chronic wasting disease consortium

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Rasmussen, Mark
markras@iastate.edu
Iowa State University

Petrich, Jacob
jwp@iastate.edu
Iowa State University

Porter, William
porterw@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Nicholson, Eric
eric.nicholson@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Iowa

Blanchong, Julie
julieb@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

Pedersen, Joel A
joelpedersen@wisc.edu45991
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Christensen, Sonja
chris625@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Larsen, Peter
plarsen@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Skinner, Pam
skinn002@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Veterinary PathoBiology
612-624-4649
Seelig, Davis
dseelig@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Wolf, Tiffany
wolfx305@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Wells, Scott J
wells023@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Oh, Sang-Hyun
sang@umn.edu
University of Minnesota

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.