NC1180: Control of Endemic, Emerging and Re-emerging Poultry Respiratory Diseases in the United States

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Khan, Mazhar
mazhar.khan@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs
Pathobiology & Veterinary Science
860-486-0228
Jarosinski, Keith
kj4@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Reynolds, Donald
dreynolds2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Veterinary Medicine
Toro, Haroldo E
torohar@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Ladman, Brian S
bladman@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware
Animal and Food Sciences
302-831-2524
Gallardo, Rodrigo A
ragallardo@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Dhondt, Andre
aad4@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-1034
Lin, T. L.
tllin@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Veterinary pathobiology
765-494-7927
Keeler, Calvin L
ckeeler@udel.edu
Yes Delaware - University of Delaware

Lee, Chang Won
lee.2854@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Ferguson , Naola
naolaf@uga.edu
Yes University of Georgia

Jordan, Brian
brian89@uga.edu
University of Georgia

Pantin-Jackwood, Mary
Mary.Pantin-Jackwood@ars.usda.gov
Southeast Poultry Research Laboratory

Suarez, David
David.Suarez@ARS.USDA.GOV
USDA-ARS/Georgia
Southeast Poultry Research Lab
706-546-3479
Swayne , David
David.Swayne@ARS.USDA.GOV
Southeast Poultry Research Laboratory

Brannick, Erin M
brannick@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware

Johnson, Timothy
joh04207@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Goyal, Sagar
goyal001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Culhane, Marie
grame003@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Costa, Matheus
costa@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Xing, Zheng
zxing@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Pieters, Maria
piet0094@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Rajashekara, Gireesh
rajashekara.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.