S1072: U.S. Agricultural Trade and Policy in a Dynamic Global Market Environment

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Robe, Michel
mrobe@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Kennedy, Lynn
lkennedy@agcenter.lsu.edu
Yes Louisiana - Louisiana State University
Department of Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
225-578-2726
Yu, Jisang
jisangyu@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Shaik, Saleem
Saleem.Shaik@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Agribusiness and Applied Economics
701-231-7459
Yeboah, Osei
oyeboah@ncat.edu
North Carolina A&T State University
Ag. Business
336-285-4727
Gallagher, Paul
paulg@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Economics
515-294-6181
Reed, Michael R
mrreed@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Yu, Tun-Hsiang
tyu1@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Lewis DeLong, Karen
klewis39@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Sheldon, Ian
sheldon.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Peterson, Everett
petrsone@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Agri & Applied Economics
540-231-6108
Karemera, David
karemera@scsu.edu
Yes South Carolina State University
1890
Choi, E. Kwan
kchoi@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Center for Agricultural & Rural Development
Seale, James L
jseale@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Food & Resource Economics
352-392-1845
Thornsbury, Suzanne
sthornsbury@ers.usda.gov
USDA/ERS

Durand-Morat, Alvaro
adurand@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Schmitz, Andrew
aschmitz@ufl.edu
University of Florida

Nogueira-Rodriguez, Lia
lia.nogueira@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Agricultural Economics
402-472-4387
Grant, Jason H
jhgrant@vt.edu
Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Countryman, Amanda M
amanda.countryman@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Ortega, David L
dlortega@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Villoria, Nelson
nvilloria@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Marchant, Mary A.
mmarchan@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Chalfant, James A.
jim@primal.ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Ag & Resource Economics
Gafarov, Bulat
bgafarov@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Hilscher, Jens
jhilscher@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Nalley, Lawton L
llnalley@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness
479-575-6818
Muhammad, Andrew
amuhammad@utk.edu
Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Bullock, David S
dsbulloc@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Wahl, Tom
Tom.Wahl@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Agribusiness and Applied Economics
701-231-9481
Steinbach, Sandro
sandro.steinbach@uconn.edu
Yes Connecticut -Storrs

Kandilov, Ivan
itkandil@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Azzam, Azzeddine M.
aazzam1@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Agricultural Leadership, Education & Communication
402-472-5326
Ehmke, Mariah D.
mehmke@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Agricultural and Applied Economics
307-766-5373
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.