NC3169: EFNEP Related Research, Program Evaluation and Outreach

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Yerxa, Kathryn G
kate.yerxa@maine.edu
Maine Cooperative Extension

207-581-3109
Weatherspoon, Dave
weathe42@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Ag, Food, & Resource Economics
517-353-9850
Procter, Sandy
procter@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Human Nutrition
785-532-1675
Mullins, Janet
janet.mullins@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Keenan, Debra P
dpalmer@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Guenther, Patricia M.
Patricia.Guenther@utah.edu
Yes University of Utah
Nutrition
801-449-0726
Sankavaram, Kavitha
kavitha@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Olson, Beth
bholson@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin
Nutritional Sciences
608-265-2108
Leschewski, Andrea
andrea.leschewski@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Owens, Nicole
nicoleowens@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Auld, Garry W
Garry.Auld@ColoState.EDU
Colorado - Colorado State University

Baker, Susan S
susan.baker@colostate.edu
Colorado Cooperative Extension

Aragon, M. Catalina
c.aragon@wsu.edu
Yes Washington Cooperative Extension

Barale, Karen V
kbarale@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension

Head, Debra
dhead@uaex.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Durward, Carrie
carrie.durward@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Moore, Carla
cjmoore@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension

Webber, Kelly H
webberk@unce.unr.edu
Nevada Cooperative Extension

Gollub, Elizabeth
egollub@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Roe, Annie
aroe@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho

Adedokun, Omolola
lola.adedokun@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Diaz Rios, Lillian
kdiazrios@ucanr.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.