NC2172: Behavioral economics and the intersection of healthcare and financial decision making across the lifespan

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Johnson, Carrie L
carrie.johnson.1@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota State University

Xu, Yilan
yilanxu@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois
Agricultural and Consumer Economics
Mountain, Travis P
travis35@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Gutter, Michael
msgutter@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Consumer Science
352-273-3529
Porto, Nilton
nilton_porto@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Chatterjee, Swarn
swarn@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Mandal, Bidisha
bmandal@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

DeVaney, Sharon A.
devaneysa5761@gmail.com
Emeritus Collaborator
Professor Emeritus, Purdue University
719-488-6687
Kim, Jinhee
jinkim@umd.edu
Maryland - University of Maryland
Family and Consumer Sciences
301-405-3500
Saboe-Wounded Head, Lorna M
lorna.woundedhead@sdstate.edu
South Dakota - South Dakota State University

605-688-5009
Worthy, Sheri L.
sworthy@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia
Family and Consumer Sciences
706-542-4877
Lawrence, Frances
lawrencef@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Kiss, Elizabeth
dekiss4@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University
Family Studies
785-532-1942
Koonce, Joan
jkoonce@uga.edu
Georgia - University of Georgia

Cho, Soo Hyun
Soohyun.cho@csulb.edu
Yes California State University
Consumer Sciences
Fontes, Angela
Fontes-Angela@norc.org
Yes NORC

Griesdorn, Tim
griesdor@uiwtx.edu
Yes University of the Incarnate Word

Jones, Lauren
jones.2846@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Yao, Rui
yaor@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Heo, Wookjae
heo28@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Cleary, Rebecca
rcleary@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Erickson, Luke
erickson@uidaho.edu
Idaho Cooperative Extension

Wheeler, Brandan
brandan.wheeler@aamu.edu
Yes Alabama A&M University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.