NC2042: Management Systems to Improve the Economic and Environmental Sustainability of Dairy Enterprises.

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Ferreira, Gonzalo
gonf@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)

Heins, Bradley
hein0106@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Endres, Marcia
miendres@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Dairy Science
Chester-Jones, Hugh
chest001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Southern Research and Outreach Center
507-835-3620
Skevas, Theodoros
skevast@missouri.edu
Missouri - University of Missouri

Kononoff, Paul
pkononoff2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Akins, Matt S
msakins@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Heinrichs, Arlyn J.
ajh@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Overton, Thomas R
tro2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Cabrera, Victor
vcabrera@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Cardoso, Felipe
cardoso2@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Anderson, Jill L
jill.anderson@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Holden, Lisa
lah7@psu.edu
Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Animal Science
814-863-3672
Erickson, Peter
peter.erickson@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire
Department of Biological Sciences
603-862-1909
Boerman, Jackie
jboerma@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Lock, Adam L
allock@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Chahine, Mireille
mchahine@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho

De Vries, Albert
devries@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida
Animal Sciences
352-392-5594
Kalscheur, Kenneth F
Kenneth.Kalscheur@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes USDA-ARS-Dairy Forage Research Center, Madison, WI

Costa, Joao HC
costa@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Lascano, Gustavo J
glascan@clemson.edu
Yes South Carolina - Clemson University

Brito, Andre' F
andre.brito@unh.edu
New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire
Department of Biological Sciences
603*862-1341
Ward, Stephanie
shward@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

DePeters, Ed
ejdepeters@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
Williams, Cathleen C
cwilliams@agcenter.lsu.edu
Louisiana - Louisiana State University

Ferreira, Fernanda
fcferreira@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Aguerre, Matias
maguerr@clemson.edu
South Carolina - Clemson University

Ramirez, Hugo
hramirez@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

McArt, Jessica
jmcart@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Titgemeyer, Evan
etitgeme@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Stone, Amanda
amanda.stone@msstate.edu
Yes Mississippi - Mississippi State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.