W4185: Biological Control in Pest Management Systems of Plants

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Leppla, Norman C
ncleppla@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida
Department of Entomology
Ellsworth, Peter
peterell@ag.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona
Entomology/MAC
Naranjo, Steve
steve.naranjo@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Arizona

Jabbour, Randa
rjabbour@uwyo.edu
Wyoming - University of Wyoming

Collier, Tim R.
tcollier@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Ecosystem Science and Management
307-766-2552
Hunter, Martha
mhunter@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Entomology
520-621-9154
Reddy, Gadi V.P.
gadi.reddy@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Western Triangle Ag Research Center
406-278-7707
Stouthamer, Richard
richard.stouthamer@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Entomology
Miller, Ross H.
rmiller@uog.edu
Yes Guam - University of Guam
Western Pacific Tropical Research Center
671.735.2141
Messing, Russell
messing@hawaii.edu
Hawaii - University of Hawaii
unknown
Daane, Kent
kdaane@ucanr.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley
Insect Biology
510-643-4019
LeBeck, Lynn M
llebeck46@comcast.net
Yes Association of Natural Biocontrol Producers

Paine, Timothy D
timothy.paine@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Mills, Nicholas J.
nmills@nature.berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley
Insect Biology
510-642-1711
Roderick, George K.
roderick@nature.berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley
Insect Biology
510-642-3326
Hoddle, Mark S
mark.hoddle@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Entomology
951-827-4714
Heimpel, George
heimp001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Entomology
612-624-3480
Rosenheim, Jay
jarosenheim@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Entomology
530-752-4395
Evans, Edward W.
ted.evans@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Biology
McEvoy, Peter B
mcevoyp@science.oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Heraty, John
john.heraty@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Entomology
951-782-6351
W, Christiane
christiane.weirauch@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside
Entomology
951-827-5707
Littlefield, Jeffrey
jeffreyl@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University
Land Resources & Environmental Sciences
406-994-4722
Acimovic, Srdjan
SA979@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Rondon, Silvia
silvia.rondon@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Andreas, Jennifer
jandreas@wsu.edu
Washington Cooperative Extension

Skinner, Margaret
mskinner@uvm.edu
Vermont - University of Vermont

Hufbauer, Ruth
ruth.hufbauer@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Bioagricultural Sciences & Pest Managment
970-491-5261
Thompson, David C.
dathomps@nmsu.edu
Yes New Mexico - New Mexico State University
Agricultural Experiment Station
575-646-3125
Schwarzlaender, Mark
markschw@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences
208-885-9319
Wright, Mark
markwrig@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Plant & Enviornmental Protection Sciences
808-956-7670
Norton, Andrew P
Andrew.Norton@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Dillman, Adler
adlerd@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Lambrinos, John
john.lambrinos@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Felix, Joel
joel.felix@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Jepson, Paul C.
jepsonp@science.oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University
Entomology
Wilson, Houston
houston.wilson@ucr.edu
California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Ode, Paul
paul.ode@colostate.edu
Colorado - Colorado State University

Crowder, David W
dcrowder@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University

Szucs, Marianna
szucsmar@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Ruberson, John
jruberson2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Entomology
Ingwell, Laura
lingwell@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Meineke, Emily
ekmeineke@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Spring, John
john.spring@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.