NC1198: Renewing an Agriculture of the Middle: Value Chain Design, Policy Approaches, Environmental and Social Impacts

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Howard, Philip
howardp@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Clancy, Kate
klclancy@comcast.net
Yes Independent Food Systems Consultant

301-887-0399
Conner, D S
david.conner@uvm.edu
Yes Vermont - University of Vermont

Kramer, Elizabeth
lkramer@uga.edu
Yes Georgia - University of Georgia

Peterson, Hikaru
hhp@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

De Master, Kathryn
kathryn.demaster@berkeley.edu
California -Berkeley : University of California, Berkeley

Plastina, Alejandro
plastina@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Economics
515-294-6160
Ostrom, Marcia
mrostrom@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
WA Co-op Extension / Ctr for Sus. Ag & Nat. Res.
Gwin, Lauren E
lauren.gwin@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

541-737-1569
Lev, Larry S.
larry.lev@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University
Agricultural and Resource Economics
Brekken, Christy A
christy.anderson.brekken@oregonstate.edu
Oregon - Oregon State University

Feenstra, Gail W
gwfeenstra@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Hinrichs, Clare
chinrichs@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State
Agricultural Economics, Sociology, and Education
515-294-5154
Lacy, William
wblacy@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Human and Community Development
530-752-6376
Harris, Keith
kdharris@k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Hendrickson, Mary K
Hendricksonm@missouri.edu
Yes Missouri - University of Missouri

Jablonski, Becca BR
becca.jablonski@colostate.edu
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Ag and Resource Econ.
Bass, Thomas
tmbass@montana.edu
Yes Montana - Montana State University

Francis, Charles A
cfrancis2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Tanaka, Keiko
ktanaka@uky.edu
Yes Kentucky - University of Kentucky
Community and Leadership Development
859-257-7574
Worosz, Michelle R
mrw0016@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University
Ag Econ & Rural Sociology
334-844-5682
Masoni, Sarah
sarah.masoni@oregonstate.edu
Yes Oregon - Oregon State University

Brennan, Margaret
mbrennan@rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Miller, Michelle
mmmille6@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Stevens, Andrew
awstevens@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Brislen, Lilian
lilian.brislen@uky.edu
Kentucky - University of Kentucky

Lavoie, Nathalie
lavoie@resecon.umass.edu
Yes Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts
Resource Economics
413-545-5713
Bruce, Analena
analena.bruce@unh.edu
Yes New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire

Baur, Patrick
pbaur@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Hoy, Casey W.
hoy.1@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Entomology
330-263-3611
Brinkley, Catherine
ckbrinkley@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.