WERA1021: Spotted Wing Drosophila Biology, Ecology, and Management

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Isaacs, Rufus
isaacsr@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Entomology
517-355-6619
Gut, Larry
gut@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Gerdeman, Beverly S
bgerdeman@wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University

Hutchison, William
hutch002@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Entomology
612-624-1767
Johnson, Donn T.
dtjohnso@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Entomology
479-575-2501
Neven, Lisa
lisa.neven@ars.usda.gov
Yes USDA-ARS/Washington

Zalom, Frank
fgzalom@ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Entomology
530-752-0275
Burrack, Hannah J
hannah_burrack@ncsu.edu
Yes North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Hamby, Kelly A
kahamby@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland
Entomology
301 314 1068
Schloemann, Sonia G
sgs@umext.umass.edu
Massachusetts Cooperative Extension

Sial, Ashfaq A
ashsial@uga.edu
Yes Georgia Cooperative Extension
Entomology
706-542-2816
Renkema, Justin
justin.renkema@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Rodriguez-Saona, Cesar
crodriguez@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Nielsen, Anne
annielse@njaes.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University
Entomology
856-455-3100
Guedot, Christelle
guedot@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Schoville, Sean D
schoville2@wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Loeb, Gregory M.
gme1@cornell.edu
Yes New York -Geneva : Cornell University

Lee, Jana C
jana.lee@ars.usda.gov
USDA-ARS/Oregon

Spears, Lori R
lori.spears@usu.edu
Utah Cooperative Extension
Biology
801-668-4056
Cook, Stephen
stephenc@uidaho.edu
Yes Idaho - University of Idaho
Department of Plant, Soil and Entomological Sciences
208-885-2722
Wong, Adam Chun Nin
adamcnwong@ufl.edu
Florida - University of Florida

Alston, Diane G.
diane.alston@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Biology
435-797-2516
Pfeiffer, Douglas
dgpfeiff@vt.edu
Yes Virginia - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (VA Tech)
Entomology
540-231-4183
Stoffolano, John
stoff@ent.umass.edu
Massachusetts - University of Massachusetts

Asplen, Mark
Mark.Asplen@metrostate.edu
Yes Metro State University

Long, Elizabeth
eylong@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.