NC1206: Antimicrobial Resistance

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Mackie, Roderick
r-mackie@illinois.edu
Yes Illinois - University of Illinois

Lima, Fabio
flima@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Rajashekara, Gireesh
rajashekara.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Singer, Randall
rsinger@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Johnson, Timothy
joh04207@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Godden, Sandra M.
godde002@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Veterinary Population Medicine
Davies, Peter
davie001@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Veterinary Population Medicine
612-625-8290
Goldsmith, Timothy
gold0188@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Kollanoor Johny, Anup
anupjohn@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Animal Science
860-208-9817
Vilalta, Carlos
cvilalta@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Granick, Jennifer
grani003@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Norby, Bo
norby@cvm.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University
Large Animal Clinical Sciences
5174325199
Soupir, Michelle
msoupir@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Lehenbauer, Terry W
tlehenbauer@vmtrc.ucdavis.edu
Yes California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration
Veterinary Medicine Teaching & Research Ctr
559-688-1731
Silva del Rio, Noelia
nsilvadelrio@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Pereira, Richard V
rvpereira@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Mathew, A. G.
agmathew@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Animal Science
Chang, Yung-Fu
yc42@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

607-253-3675
Grohn, Yrjo t
ytg1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Kim, Sung Woo
sungwoo_kim@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Kathariou, Sophia
skathar@ncsu.edu
North Carolina - North Carolina State University

Ivanek, Renata
ri25@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

607-253-4383
Coetzee, Johann F. (Hans)
jcoetzee@vet.k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Anatomy and Physiology
Logue, Catherine
cmlogue@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Zhang, Qijing
Zhang123@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine; Vet Med Admin
Plummer, Paul
pplummer@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Song, Jeongmin
jeongmin.song@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Wang, Bing
bing.wang@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Amachawadi, Raghavendra
agraghav@vet.k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Johnson, Timothy
john2185@purdue.edu
Indiana - Purdue University

Welcome, Francis L
flw2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Coll. of Veterinary Medicine, Quality Milk Production
607-255-8202
Moroni, Paolo
pm389@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Looft, Torey
Torey.Looft@ARS.USDA.GOV
Yes National Animal Disease Center

Sun, Gongqin
gsun@uri.edu
Rhode Island - University of Rhode Island

Lansing, Stephanie
slansing@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Alam, Md Tauqeer
mtalam@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Noyes, Noelle
nnoyes@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Aly, Sharif S
saly@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration
Population Health and Reproduction
559-688-1731
Li, Xu
xuli@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Okello, Emmanuel
eokello@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Loy, John D
jdloy@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Ferreira, Fernanda
fcferreira@ucdavis.edu
California -Administration : University of California Statewide Administration

Andam, Cheryl
cheryl.andam@unh.edu
Yes New Hampshire - University of New Hampshire

Bergholz, Peter
peter.bergholz@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Tauer, Loren W.
lwt1@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University
Applied Economics & Management
607-255-4402
Ganda Ricotta, Erika
ganda@psu.edu
Yes Pennsylvania - Pennsylvania State

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.