NC1205: MONARCH BUTTERFLY CONSERVATION

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Ratcliffe, Susan
sratclif@uiuc.edu
Yes Illinois Cooperative Extension
Dept. of Crop Science
217-333-9656
Mota-Sanchez, David
motasanc@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Jussaume, Raymond
jussaume@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University

Pleasants, John M
jpleasan@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Velez Arango, Ana Maria
avelezarango2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Zukoff, Sarah N
snzukoff@ksu.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Debinski, Diane M
debinski@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Bradbury, Steve P
spbrad@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Entomology
515-294-7315
Hartzler, Bob
hartzler@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University
Agronomy
515-294-1164
Hellmich, Richard L.
Richard.Hellmich@ARS.USDA.GOV
USDA-ARS/Iowa
Entomology
515-294-4509
Hurley, Terrence
tmh@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Landis, Doug
landisd@msu.edu
Michigan - Michigan State University
Entomology
517-353-1829
Kaplan, Ian
ikaplan@purdue.edu
Yes Indiana - Purdue University
Entomology
765-494-7207
Delaney, Deborah A
dadelane@udel.edu
Delaware - University of Delaware

302-831-8883
Weissling, Thomas J.
tweissling2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Anderson, Troy
tanderson44@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Ford, Hanna
hlford@uark.edu
Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Wiedenmann, Robert
rwieden@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas
Entomology
479-575-2451
Yang, Louie
lhyang@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Zolnerowich, Greg
gzolnero@k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Entomology
785-532-3799
Harmon, Jason
jason.harmon@ndsu.edu
Yes North Dakota - North Dakota State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.