NC1202: Enteric Diseases of Food Animals: Enhanced Prevention, Control and Food Safety

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Amachawadi, Raghavendra
agraghav@vet.k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Nagaraja, T.G.
Tnagaraj@vet.k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Renter, David
drenter@vet.k-state.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University
Diagnostic Medicine
785-532-4801
Zhang, Qijing
Zhang123@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Vet Microbiology & Preventive Medicine; Vet Med Admin
Sahin, Orhan
osahin@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Mansfield, Linda
mansfie4@cvm.msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Gebhart, Connie
gebha001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Veterinary Pathobiology
Rajashekara, Gireesh
rajashekara.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University

Lin, Jun
jlin6@utk.edu
Yes Tennessee - University of Tennessee

Saif, Linda J.
saif.2@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University
Food Animal Health Research Program
330-263-3742
Scaria, Joy
joy.scaria@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Fasina, Yewande
yfasina@ncat.edu
NC A&T State University

Chang, Yung-Fu
yc42@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

607-253-3675
Moxley, Rodney
rmoxley1@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Veterinary & Biomedical Sciences
Shah, Devendra
dshah@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Veterinary Microbiology and Pathology
509-494-4010
Bisha, Bledar
bbisha@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Animal Science
(307) 766-31
Zhou, Huaijun
hzhou@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis
Animal Science
530-752-1034
Hardwidge, Philip
hardwidg@vet.k-state.edu
Yes Kansas - Kansas State University

Chang, Kyeong-Ok
kchang@vet.ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Ramamoorthy, Sheela
sheela.ramamoorthy@ndsu.edu
North Dakota - North Dakota State University
Vet Micro Sciences
701-231-8504
Sang, Yongming (Simon)
ysang@tnstate.edu
Yes Tennessee State University

Sischo, William
wmsischo@vetmed.wsu.edu
Washington - Washington State University
Veterinary Clinical Sciences
Witola, William
whwit35@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Geisbrecht, Brian
geisbrechtb@ksu.edu
Kansas - Kansas State University

Vinayak, Sumiti
sumiti@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Zhang, Glenn
zguolon@okstate.edu
Yes Oklahoma - Oklahoma State University
Animal Science
405-744-6619
Kenney, Scott
kenney.157@osu.edu
Ohio - Ohio State University

Norton, Robert
Nortora@auburn.edu
Yes Alabama - Auburn University

Saqui-Salces, Milena
msaquisa@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Vannucci, Fabio
vannu008@umn.edu
Minnesota - University of Minnesota

Jin, Yong-Su
ysjin@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Liu, Yanhong
yahliu@ucdavis.edu
California -Davis : University of California, Davis

Sun, Xiaolun
xiaoluns@uark.edu
Yes Arkansas - University of Arkansas

Zhang, Weiping
wpzhang@illinois.edu
Illinois - University of Illinois

Hauck, Ruediger
ruediger.hauck@auburn.edu
Alabama - Auburn University

Farnell, Yuhua
yfarnell@tamu.edu
Yes Texas AgriLife Research

Xiao, Zhengguo
xiao0028@umd.edu
Yes Maryland - University of Maryland

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.