NCERA224: IPM Strategies for Arthropod Pests and Diseases in Nurseries and Landscapes

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Krischik, Vera
krisc001@umn.edu
Yes Minnesota - University of Minnesota
Entomology
Smitley, David
smitley@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Rodriguez Salamanca, Lina
lina@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University

5179272561
Jesse, Laura
ljesse@iastate.edu
Iowa - Iowa State University

Chastagner, Gary
chastag@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Plant Pathology
253-445-4528
Addesso, Karla
kaddesso@tnstate.edu
Yes Tennessee State University

Bonello, Pierluigi
bonello.2@osu.edu
Yes Ohio - Ohio State University
Plant Pathology
614-688-5401
Adams, Gerard C
gadams3@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska
Plant Pathology
402-472-2897
Williamson, R. Chris
rcwillie@entomology.wisc.edu
Wisconsin - University of Wisconsin

Cranshaw, Whitney
Whitney.Cranshaw@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University

Herms, Daniel A.
dan.herms@gmail.com
Yes The Davey Tree Expert Company

330-673-9515
Sakalidis, Monique
sakalidi@msu.edu
Yes Michigan - Michigan State University

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.