NE1962: Outdoor Recreation, Parks and Other Green Environments: Understanding Human and Community Benefits and Mechanisms

(Multistate Research Project)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Jordan, Rebecca C
rcjordan@rci.rutgers.edu
New Jersey - Rutgers University

Stein, Taylor V
tstein@ufl.edu
Yes Florida - University of Florida

Tidball, Keith G
kgt2@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Fix, Peter J
pjfix@alaska.edu
Alaska - University of Alaska Fairbanks
Natural Resource Management
907-474-6926
Smith, Corryn
corryn.smith@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University

Wilhelm Stanis, Sonja A
sonjaws@missouri.edu
University of Missouri - Columbia

Butler, Peter
pebutler@mix.wvu.edu
Yes West Virginia - West Virginia University

Rakow, Donald A.
dr14@cornell.edu
New York -Ithaca : Cornell University

Liu, Stella
stella.liu@sdstate.edu
Yes South Dakota - South Dakota State University

Larson-Meyer, Enette
enette@uwyo.edu
Yes Wyoming - University of Wyoming
Family & Consumer Sciences
307.766.4378
Park, Sohyun
sohyun.park@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs

Lekies, Kristi S
lekies.1@osu.edu
Ohio Cooperative Extension
School of Environment and Natural Resources
614-688-3537
Jiang, Shan
shan.jiang@mail.wvu.edu
West Virginia - West Virginia University

Hougham, Robert
justin.hougham@wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Brown, Laura
laura.brown@uconn.edu
Connecticut -Storrs

Scholl, Kathleen
kathleen.scholl@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa
Leisure, Youth and Human Services
319-273-6316
Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.