WERA11: Western Regional Turfgrass Research

(Multistate Research Coordinating Committee and Information Exchange Group)

Status: Active

Participant List

Participant Name Is Head Contact Info
Fei, Shui-zhang
sfei@iastate.edu
Yes Iowa - Iowa State University
Horticulture
515-294-5119
Young, Joseph R
joey.young@ttu.edu
Yes Texas Tech University
Plant and Soil Science
8067422838
Qian, Yaling
Yaling.Qian@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
970-491-7019
Amundsen, Keenan
kamundsen2@unl.edu
Yes Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Koski, Anthony
Tony.Koski@ColoState.EDU
Yes Colorado - Colorado State University
Horitculture and Landscape Architecture
970-491-7019
Umeda, Kai
kumeda@cals.arizona.edu
Arizona - University of Arizona

Ramirez, Ricardo
ricardo.ramirez@usu.edu
Utah - Utah State University

Kopec, David
dkopec@ag.arizona.edu
Yes Arizona - University of Arizona
Plant Sciences
520-318-7142
Cheng, Zhiqiang
cheng241@hawaii.edu
Yes Hawaii - University of Hawaii
Dept. of Plant and Environmental Protection Sciences
Kreuser, William
wkreuser2@unl.edu
Nebraska - University of Nebraska

Kopp, Kelly L.
kelly.kopp@usu.edu
Yes Utah - Utah State University
Plants, Soils & Climate
435-757-6650
Johnston, William J.
wjohnston@wsu.edu
Yes Washington - Washington State University
Crop and Soil Sciences
509-335-3620
Baird, James H
jbaird@ucr.edu
Yes California -Riverside : University of California, Riverside

Log Out ?

Are you sure you want to log out?

Press No if you want to continue work. Press Yes to logout current user.

Report a Bug
Report a Bug

Describe your bug clearly, including the steps you used to create it.